Caught My Eye

On a cross-country flight last week I saw the following books being read or toted about:

Eastbound:
Before I Say Goodbye by Mary Higgins Clark
How Starbucks Saved My Life (Salt Lake City)
Tahiti and Polynesia Travel Guide (I wanted to ask if I could go with him)
Westbound:
Templar Legacy by Steve Berry
Rising Tide – a Novel of World War II
An Innocent Man – John Grisham

Bumper Sticker: Buckle your seat belt. It makes it harder for the aliens to suck you out of the car!

Published in: on February 12, 2008 at 12:58 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://justsomethinklings.wordpress.com/2008/02/12/caught-my-eye/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Sign I saw yesterday:“Beatings will continue until morale improves”

  2. I love this! LOL


Leave a Reply

